Meaning of Carrick in Hindi

English To Hindi

What is the meaning of Carrick in Hindi?

Meaning of Carrick in Hindi is :

Definition of word Carrick

  • Alternative spelling of carrack. (noun)
  • A greatcoat. (noun)

Examples of word Carrick

    • Write to Carrick Mollenkamp at carrick.mollenkamp@wsj.com , Aaron Lucchetti at aaron.lucchetti@wsj.com and Serena Ng at serena.ng@wsj.com
    • Write to Carrick Mollenkamp at carrick.mollenkamp@wsj.com
    • Write to Michael Corkery at michael.corkery@wsj.com and Carrick Mollenkamp at carrick.mollenkamp@wsj.com
    • Write to Carrick Mollenkamp at carrick. mollenkamp@wsj.com and Dionne Searcey at dionne. searcey@wsj.com
    • Write to Carrick Mollenkamp at carrick.mollenkamp@wsj.com and Nick Timiraos at nick.timiraos@wsj.com
     

    Loading...

    Post Comments